Vernetzte, komplexe Systeme und immer mehr smarte Geräten erzeugen einen beispiellosen Bedarf an Embedded Engineering höchster Güte. Embedded Technology transformiert Unternehmen, steigert Effizienz und Kundenzufriedenheit. Wir verstärken die Vernetzung vom Chip zur Cloud für alle Branchen, von Automobil bis Lifestyle.

Der Anschluss an die Cloud

icon-services-circle-gray.svg

Ideation & Beratung

Für vernetzte Lösungen und smarte Systeme gibt es viele gute Ansätze, die zu je einer Branche oder einem Unternehmen passen. Wir finden den richtigen technische Ansatz für Sie – und beraten Sie umfassend bei Design und Engineering. Entdecken Sie, moderner Vernetzung möglich macht.
Context Analysis
//
Innovation Consulting
//
Technological Guidance
icon-services-circle-pink.svg

Embedded Engineering

Vernetzte Devices und Systeme benötigen zuverlässige Software, die mit unterschiedlichen Interfaces und Netzwerkprotokollen kommuniziert. Wir entwerfen, entwickeln und testen Software und Firmware. Unser Versprechen: Rundum-Vernetzung, einfache Integration, intelligente Automation und Datenerfassung.
Network Devices
//
Firmware Development
//
Cloud Integration
//
Automotive Embedded Systems
//
Test Automation
icon-services-circle-blue.svg

Rapid Prototyping

Eine schnelle Time-to-Market hat für viele Unternehmen Priorität, um sich den Wettbewerbsvorteil zu sichern. Wir bieten Ihnen Rapid Prototyping, um Ihre Ideen schneller zu testen und Entscheidungen sicher zu treffen.
Hardware Prototyping
//
Electronics Prototyping
//
Sensors Prototyping
//
Remote Monitoring
//
PoCs
Chief Technology Officer

Günstige Sensoren und eine verbesserte Funktechnik bieten spannende Chancen für Unternehmen aller Branchen. Mit unseren komplexen Chip-to-Cloud Services können Unternehmen diese moderne Technologie zu ihrem Vorteil nutzen und ihre Ideen rasend schnell testen.

Klaus Breining
Chief Technology Officer

Wie können wir helfen?

Jetzt anfragen

Du willst ins Team? Gerne!

Mitmachen

Interconnected, complex systems and a wealth of intelligent devices create an unprecedented need for quality embedded engineering. Embedded technology transforms organizations, improving efficiency and customer satisfaction. At intive, we enhance connectivity from chip to cloud, for industries ranging from automotive to lifestyle.

How AIoT will take productivity levels to new heights
Human productivity comes as the result of an intricate collaboration between...

Connect Devices and the Cloud

icon-services-circle-gray.svg

Ideation & Consulting

There are plenty of ideas for connected solutions and smart, controllable systems tailored for each industry and organization. We’ll advise you on the best tech approach and provide comprehensive design and engineering guidance. Discover the spectrum and potential of advanced connectivity.
Context Analysis
//
Innovation Consulting
//
Technological Guidance
icon-services-circle-pink.svg

Embedded Engineering

Connected devices and systems require reliable software that communicates easily with various interfaces and networking protocols. We design, build and test software and firmware for ultra-connectivity, easy integration, smart automation and data collection.
Network Devices
//
Firmware Development
//
Cloud Integration
//
Automotive Embedded Systems
//
Test Automation
icon-services-circle-blue.svg

Rapid Prototyping

Speed to market is a priority for many businesses, as they try to get a competitive advantage in today’s marketplace. We provide rapid prototyping for instant idea validation and fast decision making.
Hardware Prototyping
//
Electronics Prototyping
//
Sensors Prototyping
//
Remote Monitoring
//
PoCs
Delivery Automotive

Cheap sensors and improved wireless connectivity open up fantastic new business opportunities for all sectors. With our complex chip-to-cloud services, we enable organizations to use the trending technologies to their advantage and to experiment and rapidly test ideas.

Günter Knorr
Delivery Automotive

How can we help you?
Let’s talk.

Get in touch

Do you see yourself
among us? Great!

Join us