Innovation ist das schlagende Herz disruptiver Unternehmen. Entdecken Sie digitale Konzepte und Ideen der Zukunft – mit unserem interdisziplinären Team. Nutzen Sie innovative neue Geschäftsmodelle mit design-getriebenen Tech-Lösungen von intive.

Immer einen Schritt voraus – mit unserer Digitalberatung

icon-services-circle-gray.svg

Insights erarbeiten

Wer entscheiden will, muss die Fakten kennen. Wir analysieren Ihre Umgebung, finden externe Faktoren und aktuelle Trends. Wir tauchen in Ihre Business-Prozesse ein. Unser Innovations-Portfolio für unterschiedliche Märkte hilft Ihnen, Ihre Situation zu durchdringen und den nächsten Schritt zu gehen – datengestützt und intelligent.
Business & STEP Analysis
//
Scouting
//
Innovation Radars
icon-services-circle-pink.svg

Chancen entdecken

Innovation kommt nicht von allein. Wir hinterfragen, ergründen, gehen voran. Wir wählen passende Optionen aus einem breiten Möglichkeitsfeld und destillieren passende Lösungen. Dazu nutzen wir Innovationsmethodiken, die zu Ihrem Unternehmen und individuellen Kontext passen.
Design Thinking
//
Business Design
//
Digital Strategy
icon-services-circle-blue.svg

Innovation begleiten

Erst als Teil Ihrer Business-Strategie entfaltet Innovation Wirkung. Mit unseren Experten können Sie die richtigen Initiativen deployen, um Innovationen wirksam umzusetzen. Wir helfen Ihnen, Werkzeuge und Methoden zu implementieren, um ein verlässliches, datengetriebenes Mindset der Transformation zu schaffen und zu festigen.
Venture Design
//
Innovation Management
Director, Business Design

Die Success Stories unserer Kunden beweisen, dass sich der Wettbewerb mit Digital Disruptors durchaus gewinnen lässt. Wenn Sie Ihre digitale Präsenz erweitern, neue Geschäftsideen entdecken oder ihre ganze Branche umgraben wollen – wir haben die Werkzeuge, die Erfahrung und die Vorstellungskraft dazu. Warten Sie nicht auf den Wandel; werden Sie sein Antrieb.

Sebastian Palus
Director, Business Design

Wie können wir helfen?

Jetzt anfragen

Du willst ins Team? Gerne!

Mitmachen

Innovation is at the core of disruptive new businesses. Our multidisciplinary teams will help you explore all the digital concepts and future ideas at hand. Seize innovative business opportunities and models and lean on us for design-driven tech solutions.

From Agile Design to Agile Companies: Three Ways That Designers Can Foster Change
Our DNA has agile at its core. It’s present in the way we design and build...

Take a leap forward with our digital advisory

icon-services-circle-gray.svg

Deriving Insight

To give advice, we first analyze the environment. We scout external factors, identify various trends and dive deep into your business processes. By building innovation portfolios for different market areas, we help our clients examine their situation and support them in their next steps.
icon-services-circle-pink.svg

Envisioning Opportunities

To unlock innovation, we challenge everything, question narratives and follow bold ideas. We synthesize a broad set of options into a clear-cut selection of tailored solutions. To achieve that, we use various innovation methodologies tailored to your organizational needs and specific context.
icon-services-circle-blue.svg

Accompanying Innovation

Incorporating innovation into a company strategy is key for businesses transformation. Our experts help to deploy initiatives and accompany innovation. We’ll support you in implementing the right tools and methods for building and fostering a strong, data-informed transformation mindset.
VP, Head of Global Design

Competing with digitally native businesses is possible and our customers’ success stories prove it well. Whether you’re looking to expand your digital presence, discover new business ideas or reshape the whole sector, we have the tools, experience and imagination. Don’t respond to change – drive it.

Sebastian Palus
VP, Head of Global Design

How can we help you?
Let’s talk.

Get in touch

Do you see yourself
among us? Great!

Join us