Cybersicherheit ist essenziell. Wir steigern die Sicherheit Ihrer Systeme und Produktionsprozesse: Wir auditieren, identifizieren Risiken, testen und entwerfen Sicherheitsarchitekturen. Nutzen Sie unsere Expertise und Praxiserfahrung, um Ihr Business effektiver zu schützen.

Schutz und Sicherheit in einer digitalen Welt

icon-services-circle-gray.svg

Audits

IT-Audits und Security gehören zusammen wie Name und Passwort. Wir prüfen, ob Ihre Systeme funktionieren und ob sie liefern, was der User erwartet. Aus der Datenbasis erstellen wir einen detaillierten Bericht mit Korrekturvorschlägen, mit denen Ihre Infrastruktur alle herrschenden Sicherheitsstandards erfüllt.
Legal & Compliance
//
Technical & Data Security
//
Incident Management
icon-services-circle-pink.svg

Penetration Testing

Auch kleine Sicherheitsvorfälle können viel Geld kosten und einen Rufschaden nach sich ziehen. Unser Ziel: Jeden Vorfall verhindern. Wir nutzen Penetration Testing und andere operationelle Bewertungsmethoden, um Ihr Sicherheitslevel zu evaluieren und Schwachstellen zu finden. So verbessern wir Ihre Sicherheit.
Web Application Penetration Test
//
Infrastructure Penetration Test
icon-services-circle-blue.svg

Hardening

Gehärtete Server sind deutlich resistenter gegen Sicherheitsvorfälle. Unsere Spezialisten passen Ihre Systemkonfiguration so an, dass typische strukturelle Schwachstellen direkt ausgemerzt werden. Nutzen Sie unser Knowhow, um sich und Ihre Kunden besser zu schützen.
Vulnerability Scans
//
IT Security Consulting
Director Quality Assurance

Neue Technologie birgt neue Gefahren. Wir bei intive arbeiten deswegen stets mit aktuellen Werkzeugen und Methoden. So können Sie Sicherheitsrisiken identifizieren, angehen und verhindern – so schnell und effizient wie möglich.

Stefan Obertanner
Director Quality Assurance

Wie können wir helfen?

Jetzt anfragen

Du willst ins Team? Gerne!

Mitmachen

Effective cybersecurity is essential for your peace of mind. To enhance the security level of your systems and production processes, we perform audits, identify risks, run tests and design security architecture. Leverage our expertise and in-depth knowledge to safeguard your business.

Protect your business in a digitized world

icon-services-circle-gray.svg

Audits

IT auditing and cybersecurity go hand-in-hand. Our experts thoroughly check whether your systems function as intended and deliver what users expect. Based on the information collected, we prepare a detailed report with corrective action recommendations to ensure your infrastructure is fully compliant with prevailing security standards.
Legal & Compliance
//
Technical & Data Security
//
Incident Management
icon-services-circle-pink.svg

Penetration Testing

Even a small security breach could cost your company lots of money and huge reputational damage. We aim to prevent such threats. Through penetration tests and other operational assessments, we evaluate the level of safety and identify vulnerabilities, improving your business security.
Web Application Penetration Test
//
Infrastructure Penetration Test
icon-services-circle-blue.svg

Hardening

Hardened servers are much more resistant to security issues. Backed with technical know-how and years of experience, our specialists will make actionable changes in your systems’ configuration to prevent common structural weaknesses. Tap into our expertise to protect your business and clients.
Vulnerability Scans
//
IT Security Consulting
Director Quality Assurance

As technology changes, so does the threat landscape. At intive, we are on top of the latest cybersecurity tools and methods to help you identify, prevent and handle any possible security risks – as fast and efficient as possible.

Stefan Obertanner
Director Quality Assurance

How can we help you?
Let’s talk.

Get in touch

Do you see yourself
among us? Great!

Join us