Die Cloud ist die Grundlage für eine gelungene digitale Transformation. Wir helfen Ihnen, diese Grundlage zu festigen. Unsere Expertise und unser Praxiswissen begleiten Sie auf den ersten Schritten in die Cloud, helfen Ihnen dort weiter und unterstützen Sie bei der Entwicklung cloud-nativer Apps.

Ein Steuermann für Ihre Cloud Journey

icon-services-circle-gray.svg

Cloudification

Wir begleiten Sie bei der Integration der Cloud in Ihr Business. Von der Strategie über das Setup der Umgebungen bis hin zur Software-Migration: Mit uns erreichen Sie eine cloud-native Welt, in der Ihr Business wächst.
Application Modernization
//
Technology & Architecture Advisory
//
Cloud Assessment Platform
icon-services-circle-pink.svg

Cloud-native Entwicklung

Flexibel, effizient, schnell und erreichbar: Cloud-native Services bringen viele Vorteile mit sich. Wir helfen Ihnen, diese Architektur für sich zu nutzen. Verwandeln Sie Monolithen in kleine, autonome Prozesse und profitieren Sie von einfacher Skalierung, Integration und Agilität für Ihre Produkte.
Microservices Architecture
//
Serverless Architecture
//
Containerization
//
Multi-Cloud Interoperability
icon-services-circle-blue.svg

Cloud Deployment

Ihr Business ist besonders, Ihre Anforderungen individuell. Deswegen schaffen wir Lösungen, die mit verschiedenen Cloud-Anbietern, Services und dynamischen Umgebungen funktionieren. Wir liefern, was Sie brauchen.
Infrastructure Automation
//
SLA-based DevOps Services
//
Maintenance Managed Services
Chief Technology Officer

Heute kann jedes Unternehmen die Cloud für sich nutzen. Cloud-native Lösungen glänzen durch verbesserte Resilienz, Skalierbarkeit und einen höheren ROI – allerdings nur, wenn sie ordentlich designt, gebaut und geliefert werden.

Marcin Niczyporuk
Chief Technology Officer

Wie können wir helfen?

Jetzt anfragen

Du willst ins Team? Gerne!

Mitmachen

Cloud is a cornerstone of a successful digital transformation. Let us make sure that you have the most solid foundation to build on. Whether you’re already in the Cloud, considering cloudification or looking to develop a Cloud-native app, we’ll back you up with our extensive expertise and in-depth knowledge.

How Microservices Promote Resilience and Empower Development Teams
In part one of this series, we explored how microservices enable teams to dynamically...

Navigate Your Cloud Journey

icon-services-circle-gray.svg

Cloudification

Wondering how to adopt the Cloud? Don’t worry; we’re here to guide you. From creating a Cloud strategy, through setting up the environment, to migrating software - we’ll lead you to a Cloud-native world. Get ready to see your business flourish.
icon-services-circle-pink.svg

Cloud-Native Development

There’s so much to like about Cloud-native services: versatility, efficiency, speed and accessibility. We’ll help you make the most of the wonderful architecture that turns software monoliths into minor, autonomous processes. You’ll gain easy scaling, integration and product agility.
icon-services-circle-blue.svg

Cloud Deployment

Your company is unique, and so are your requirements. We create solutions that work with various Cloud provider services and dynamic environments. We’re ready to tailor our diverse technology skills to your needs.
Director Solution Architecture

Now, more than ever, businesses of all sizes can harness the power of cloud computing. Cloud-native solutions bring enormous benefits, such as improved resilience, scalability and increased ROI - but only if designed, built and delivered properly.

Christian Sädtler
Director Solution Architecture

How can we help you?
Let’s talk.

Get in touch

Do you see yourself
among us? Great!

Join us